Foreign Exchange Terminology

  • What is pip?

    For the foreign exchange, the smallest pip is 1/10000, which means as the fourth decimal place. In case of EUR/USD, if the spread is 3, then the exchange rate can be like 1.2500/1.2503. In the currency pairs, the Japanese yen is the only exception. The exchange rate for USD/JPY only has two decimal place. For example, for the spread with 3, the exchange rate can be like 114.05/114.08. PIP means the smallest unit of the price. For EUR/USD, if the spread is 1 pip, the rice may be 1.2500/1`.2501.

  • What is the spread?
  • What is cross trade?
  • What is Foreign Exchange?
  • What is the margin rate?
  • What is leverage?
  • What is overnight?
  • What is swap rate?
  • What is the difference between "Day Trading" and "overnight trade"?
  • What is the unit of CFD?
  • What is net?
  • What is available margin?
  • What is a stop-loss price?

Risk Disclosure: Trading in forex and Over the Counter (OTC) products offered by Formax International Market Limited, a company registered in Auckland, New Zealand is speculative in nature and not appropriate for all investors. FORMAX is registered on Financial Service Providers Register with registration number FSP207987 and is a member of FSCL, a dispute resolution scheme in accordance with New Zealand law.

Investors should only use risk capital when trading forex because there is always the risk of substantial loss.
It is important investors carefully consider their objective, financial situation and level of experience. It is recommended that investors seek independent advice before trading. Account access, trade executions and system response may be adversely affected by market conditions, quote delays, system performance and other factors.

Discreet investment is suggested for the risk of the stock market.

外汇交易术语

  • 什么是点?

    在外汇中,报价的最小单位是点(pip),意为百分之1%,以即第四个小数位。以EUR/USD为例,如果点差为3,其报价可能是1.2500/1.2503。在主要货币对中,唯一的例外是日圆。USD/JPY仅报价至第二个小数位(1%日圆,而不是百分之1%的日圆)。在 USD/JPY中,3点的点差报价可能为114.05/114.08。

  • 什么是点差?
  • 什么是头寸?
  • 什么是平仓?
  • 什么是交叉盘?
  • 什么是交叉汇率?
  • 什么是保证金?
  • 什么是保证金比例?
  • 什么叫杠杆比例?
  • 什么叫定单及其类型?
  • 什么叫隔夜?
  • 什么是隔夜利息?
  • “日间交易”与“隔夜交易”的区别?
  • 什么是合约单位?
  • 什么叫净值?
  • 什么叫可用保证金?
  • 什么叫已用保证金?
  • 什么叫止损价?
  • 什么是爆仓?

风险提示: 外汇交易、差价合约和其他保证金交易存在较高风险,不适合所有投资者。 增大杠杆意味着增加风险,决定参与保证金交易前, 您应该谨慎考虑您的投资目标、经验等级及风险承受能力。 您可能会亏损部分或者全部资金。 交易者应该清楚的了解与保证金交易相关联的所有风险,如果您有任何疑问, 可在必要时向独立的金融顾问征询意见。

Formax International Market Limited 是已经在新西兰政府注册的金融服务提供商 (FSP注册号:FSP207987), Formax 服务于个人和机构投资者。
地址:level 7, 203 queen street, Auckland Central
中国大陆地区服务电话:400-0833-328 新西兰服务电话:0064-9-6019667

金融圈提醒您:市场有风险,投资需谨慎